Choose Us

Logo

MJP Solicitors - Clinical Negligence

Customer reviews

A very satisfactory experience that we would recommend.

A Leedham (2nd April 2014)

Fast, clear and efficient. A genuine saving, i would definitely use them again.

J Lambert & C Little (7th April 2014)

I have recently completed the sale of a property in Norwich during which I encountered a number of your team. I have to say that I was most impressed with the personable contact I had with everyone with whom I came into contact and with the polite efficiency with which my sale was conducted. There is nothing I can add which would enhance the service I received and it only remains for me to say a big “Thankyou” to all concerned and “Well done”.

M Thomerson (28th March 2014)

The customer service we received from MJP was exceptional. There is nothing they could have done to improve the service we received. Kristian & Helen were superb and went over and above what we expected. Their proactive, friendly and extremely professional approach put all the other conveyancers in our chain to shame. Highly recommended, excellent value & without a doubt the best decision we made by choosing them!

K Le Mare (10th March 2014)

Very effecient service. Great value. Would certainly recommend.

Mr & Mrs Daniel (5th March 2014)

Would be more than happy use your company again.

L Secretan (5th March 2014)

I would highly recommend MJP. I have brought and sold numerous properties in the past, this is the first time that my buying process has been dealt with in a professional and prompt manner. I was able to check its progress online without the need to contant by phone! All my queries were dealt with in a timely manner I will use MJP again in the near future.

Dr H Nguyen (24th February 2014)

A good system of conveyance when you are kept up to date all the way and I would use again

Mr and Mrs Player (16th February 2014)

Very efficient service, good value for money and very easy to get updatees using the Quick Conveyance system

M Freemantle (15th February 2014)

Very efficient service, good value for money and very easy to get updatees using the Quick Conveyance system

Dr Ferris (15th February 2014)

We have used MJP serveral times in the past year and always been more than happy with quick and efficient service and great value for money

Mr & Mrs Walsh (11th February 2014)

We found MJP first class and well satisfied

Mr & Mrs Stares (11th February 2014)

This online journal is great. I am very impressed with the responsiveness in keeping me up to date. My buyers are very jeleous!

Mr & Mrs Humphreys (10th February 2014)

Consideration for older clients who do not use email.

J.A Spencer (20th January 2014)

A testing sale process due to buyers inefficencies was made so much easier by MJP. Very good value price with a premium service. A+

Hayes (3rd January 2014)

We could not fault any of your team or the service that was provided. We needed a speedy turn around and that is what we got. David Pett even spent time on the telephone patiently reading to me my mining report and explaining in great detail what it meant. Great service we will definately use you again.

Mrs Proud (3rd January 2014)

The team have been so helpful and have worked so promptly to ensure that our sale was completed quickly. We cannot thank them enough and will be using them a lot more in the future.

Rutterford (2nd January 2014)

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you!

You guys have been truly amazing and we don't know what we would have done without you. You shine about all the other companies involved and we will be recommending you to everyone we know.

We look forward to settling the flat account with you soon and receiving all final paperwork for the house.

J O'Leary (16th December 2013)

MJP provide a cost effective and efficient service for clients

A Stone (28th October 2013)

David This is the first time I have had to sell a property and I must say that I have found yourselves to be particularly professional and efficient. I recall the purchase of the property being a bit of a nightmare and us having to badger the solicitor constantly. This online tracking system is excellent. I work in the Financial Service sector and if the rest of the sale goes through in this manner then I will be glad to refer clients and connections your way. Many Thanks

T Hayes (25th October 2013)

"Just a quick note to say that Charlotte Ribbons and Kristian Nelson were both excellent when dealing with a case of mine the week before last. They were under a lot of pressure from the Estate Agent and somehow between myself and the client, we had not instructed a solicitor for his buy to let re-mortgage, Charlotte took on that role with great professionalism and was very speedy and helpful. I will go onto the BM website and rate your company highly for the purchase which was through BM Conveyancing.

Thanks very much for all your help, a good conveyancing firm to deal with, I shall be referring clients to you as a result."

S Rowley (21st October 2013)

"I would like to express my sincere appreciation to you and Helen Dickerson's professional service during my purchase. It certainly has not been an easy case. I thank you for your patience and hard work. It would not be possible for me to complete the deal without you and Helen's hard work especially toward the last few weeks. I would certainly recommend you to my friends in the future."

Y Li (20th October 2013)

"We would like to thank to the whole team for your help and professional services during the whole property purchase process. We definitely going to recommend you to all of our friends."

A & S Hristov (21st October 2013)

"Very efficient & convienient services, 5 stars!"

C Wijesinghe (8th August 2013)

"Excellent service throughout. Would recommend them to anybody."

S Williams (11th July 2013)

"Wonderful service and excellent value for money. There was always a friendly voice on the other end of the phone ready to help us quickly and efficiently. We really can't rate your team highly enough. They made a stressful time far more bearable! Many Thanks."

M & E Grant (19th June 2013)

"Exceptionally happy with the service. We would use again without question."

G & A Trew (13th June 2013)

"Justina, I would like to thank you for all your help. You have been very supportive, professional and exceptionally efficient. Most of all you have been very friendly which I must say, goes a long way when you are moving!"

V Henry (24th April 2013)

"The Service we received from MJP was brilliant. A stressfull house purchase made simple."

J Harrold & S Partington (9th April 2013)

"Many thanks for all your help with our purchase, I found the journal log very useful and would recommend you to friends and families as it was very transparent way of dealing with conveyancing."

Mr Betts (5th April 2013)

"Justina was absolutely brilliant, we just couldn't fault her in any way. If it wasn't for all her help and contact with us, we probably would have pulled out of the purchase of our house. A massive thankyou to Justina!"

Mr Holmes & Ms Watts (26th March 2013)

"Very happy with the overall service, friendly and quick getting back to me."

S Pawley (8th March 2013)

"I would highly recommend David Pett and his team. My entire experience from start to finish was excellent - Speedy, efficient & very personable. It made buying my house very easy! Thank you to the whole team."

S Gormley (6th MArch 2013)

"Excellent value for money service, backed up by excellent case management."

Mr & Mrs Ingledew (20th February 2013)

"Extremely professional and helpful service all the way through the transaction."

Mr & Mrs Willis (26th January 2013)

"Buying our first property was made very stress free with all the help from MJP!"

Mr & Mrs Willis (26th January 2013)

"Friendly polite company and efficient, smooth transaction."

Mrs Taylor (25th January 2013)

"Excellent service from team David, 100% reliable, friendly & professional service."

Mr & Mrs David (17th January 2013)

"Buying our first property was a stressful time, but MJP made everything so easy and uncomplicated. We always felt we were your main priority - Priceless Thank you"

S Clinton & D Miller (2nd January 2013)

"We Would like too say this was all new to us and overall we are very happy with John Bee and Debbie our case workers,they updated us and kept us informed of what was going on and what needed too be done. We would recommend to anyone ! We will be staying with them for all future Purchase and sales"

Mr & Mrs Williamsbrowne (2nd January 2013)

"I would definately use this firm again and i recommend them to all. I felt up to date without having to keep bothering anyone. I loved the way I could send and receive messages from my allocated case handler. A Big Thanksyou."

Mr & Mrs Urch (20th December 2012)

"Explained the process well and were always willing to help with any queries."

Mr Gibbs & Ms Kneller (17th December 2012)

"The service provided made the house buying experience seem quite painless!"

Mr & Mrs Pegg (29th Novemeber 2012)

"Everyone was very friendly & helpful. Whether by email, letter or telephone. Service was excellent value for money."

Mr Tibby (13th Novemeber 2012)

"I felt very comfortable with all my interactions with the team. They made me feel important enough even though it was a small job. Thank you."

Mr Christou (13th Novemeber 2012)

"Fast and efficient service. Andrew Skuse was very helpful. I would recommend MJP to friends and family."

Mr Oddie & Ms Frisby (18th October 2012)

"House moving is a stressful time in many ways - MJP took away as much of the stress and strain as possible. It was if you had a close family member at the end of the phone who was always there fighting your corner. In a way we were sad when it was all over, as they were not at the end of the phone. Fantastic Service."

Mr & Mrs Bosher (15th October 2012)

"Fast, friendly, efficient. Good value for money will to go the extra mile without cost."

Mr & Mrs Cook (5th October 2012)

"Sarah was knowledgable, friendly and very helpful. A credit to the company because of her, we would use MJP again"

Mr & Mrs Bedford (26th September 2012)

"From first contact to last, MJP were helpful and made our move very smooth. Could not fault any of the service provided and will definately recommend to friends in future."

Mr & Mrs Bedford (26th September 2012)

"From first contact to last, MJP were helpful and made our move very smooth. Could not fault any of the service provided and will definately recommend to friends in future."

Mr & Mrs Bedford (26th September 2012)

"MJP were absolutely superb in dealing with our very difficult and annoying buyers firm of solicitors. They were professional and incredible value for money. I would use them again."

S Churchill (3rd September 2012)

"Excellent value for money, service very effecient with online access to status at all times. Well Done MJP"

S Churchill (3rd September 2012)

"Communication was brilliant, thankyou Debbie and John."

M & V Power (2nd September 2012)

"The service which MJP provided was outstanding, very friendly, quick and easy accessible. Sara Lee was very good & always on the ball for everything!"

Hyne (27th August 2012)

"Unlike so many solicitors who expect huge amounts of money for doing nothing slowly, Mr Pett and his team worked very hard and very fast to enable to enable me to meet my almost impossible deadline. I very grateful for this."

P Moran (23rd August 2012)

"Good service and your competence inspired great confidence. Felt we were given good advice throughout."

G & S Cubitt(2nd August 2012)

"Terri, thank you so much for all your help, dedication and hard work. You've been fantastic. We really appreciate everything you've done for us and are so very pleased we chose MJP. You've been a wonderfull contact and we shall miss you."

M & R Bosher(23rd July 2012)

"Now everything is completed on our sale and purchase, we would like to thank you and your team for making the move so easy. The journal was a great thing to have."

R & G Proud (17th July 2012)

"Very good service and will recommend"

M Brookman (10th July 2012)

" I wish to put in writing, and on record my sincere thanks and total satisfaction with the service your company provided with our purchase of the aforementioned property.

My wife and I have purchased numerous properties both domestic and commercial over the past forty years, using various companies similar to yours offering similar services.

I can say without fear of contradiction that the service you have provided has been second to none.

The purchase of property is a stressful time for any purchaser but due to your friendly professional and speedy service we did not experience any stress whatsoever. The whole difficult process from instructing your company to act on our behalf through to completion and collecting the keys to the property has been a pleasure and a breeze.

I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to any one wishing their conveyance to be performed in a quick, personal, professional manner and more important at a competitive realistic price.

May I take this opportunity to wish your company continued success and once again many thanks."

D Baugh (6th July 2012)

"Very impressed by the service given by Lisa, friendly, fast and professional. Will recommend and will use your company next time."

J Stubbs (1st July 2012)

"Excellent service. Personally delivered, professional and affordable."

E McGarrell (28th June 2012)

"We were very impressed with the service we received from Justina, David and Terry. We would absolutely recommend MJP and definitely use them again. Thankyou for making our first house purchase so easy!"

Matthew and Stacy (25th June 2012)

"We had a great service from your company and will recommend your company to my friends or anybody that requires conveyancing."

F Pratt (30th May 2012)

"Cannot thank Andrew and his team enough. Superb service!!"

E Catt (16th May 2012)

"Many thanks to you and all your staff for making this a totally painless experience. I have been very impressed with the way I have been kept abreast of progress, and with what has felt like the 'personal touch', even though I know you must be dealing with many cases."

T Mitcham (2nd May 2012)

"I just would like to say your service overall was excellent and I have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends and colleagues. Thank you."

R Payne (14th March 2012)

"I found your company via an online search. All work was undertaken by post with a few telephone calls. The service was as fast as officialdom allows and the low fixed price was a great help."

A Peters (12th March 2012)

"I will definitely use & recommend Andrew Skuse and MJP again!"

D Sparks (10th March 2012)

"Excellent service from David Fickling! Very efficient, very quick, great advice & communication through emails/phone calls. Always kept us up to date! Very Happy! Thank you very much!"

Mr & Mrs Stanford (8th March 2012)

"I have used MJP & Lisa Palliser before, I will use again. I have utmost confidence and trust in her. Thank you so much Lisa."

T Conyers (8th March 2012)

“My solicitor David Pett was accessible, helpful, encouraging, effective & persued any information I requested to receive!”.

C Ward (5th March 2012)

“As you can see I was most impressed by the service I received and I would like to say a big personal “thank you” to Lisa for her friendly and professional advice, and for answering my many questions”.

D Blight (16th August 2011)

“Thank you so much for all your help and advice. We will most definitely use you for our next purchase and won’t hesitate to recommend you. You have been “breath of fresh air”. We will be in touch soon”.

Mr & Mrs Whiting (9th August 2011)

“I had a fantastic service from David Pett and Carrie Clements. Very professional and I was continuously kept up to date with the progress of my purchase”.

D Leyland-Smith (30th June 2011)

“Used Morgan Jones & Pett to complete the sale of the house. Lisa did the Conveyancing and we were very happy with her services and understanding of the circumstances, and would like to thank her for her cooperation”.

Mrs Evans (25th June 2011)

“We received an exceptional service from David Pett. He was friendly, knowledgeable and pushed for our request and did the completion which was tight! His absence, Carrie was always friendly and able to advise. An all round good service – we will be in touch when we are ready to move again”.

G Pearce (2011)

“Shelley, Carrie and David Pett were all very helpful. Overall I was very impressed with the service given and I would not hesitate to recommend your firm to others”.

J Ryan (October 2011)

“Good value, fast, good communication – thank you. I would recommend”.

R Manthorpe (November 2011)

“Would come back to Mr Skuse. He made me feel at ease after a bad experience with another conveyance. Would not bother to go online to get a quote”.

L Marshall (January 2012)

“MJP – David Pett and his team have been excellent – regular updates and speedy responses to queries. Something that has been problematic with other solicitors in the past”.

L Stone

“Thank you for making a frustrating sale much more bearable. I will certainly recommend you.”

D Hall (August 2011)

“A fantastic service, thank you. John Bee and his PA (Anne) were very professional, personable and friendly.”

T Church (January 2011)